Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Springs Ob/Gyn

OBGYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

108 total reviews

North Springs Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Springs Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Friendly, punctual, informative.
Cari B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everything was great! Easy check in online that I was able to complete on my phone. Dr. York was outstanding. After my previous doctor retired I needed to find a new one. Dr. York listened to me, and did not rush me! He was able to help me get to the bottom of a lot of ongoing issues. Setting the appointment was easy, and the women in the front office are amazing. Thank you so much!
Lilian S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great everyone is always friendly
Danielle R.
Submitted 01/06/22
I appreciate that the staff is friendly and listens without judgement! I have recommended to many others!
Harper T.
Submitted 12/29/21
From check in with receptionists to the nurse who brought my in, to the appointment with Jennifer Ziegler, everyone was very kind, warm, and put me at ease for my first appointment there. They listened to and answered all my questions and concerns and didn’t seem at all rushed to get through the appointment. I’m very appreciative for the care I received!
Amber R.
Submitted 12/27/21
I’m very comfortable with this office and staff
Genevieve F.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. York makes you feel very comfortable. He is attentive and a very good listener. He hears what you are saying fully before responding, and his experience and care leaves you feeling confident in his ability. Definitely recommend.
Dawn K.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very knowledgeable, empathetic, and willing to help. Thank you.
Amy H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Love everyone at the office!! Such a friendly environment and very welcoming and knowledgeable!! Dr York & staff always take the time to explain everything and listen to any concerns without making you feel rushed.
Camille D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Jennifer is personable and answers all of your questions and concerns. Extremely knowledgeable and takes her time.
Nanci B.
Submitted 12/05/21
Amazing staff-friendly, professional.
Blake A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very friendly and easy to talk to.
Breana J.
Submitted 11/20/21
Everything was great!
Michelle W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great!!
Allison P.
Submitted 11/05/21
I feel well taken care of with Dr. York. He does his best to put me at ease but also keep me informed of anything I need to know.
Amanda T.
Submitted 11/01/21
The new office is so big and nice. Jennifer is always friendly, kind, and patient. She makes these awkward appointments painless.
Ashley F.
Submitted 10/31/21
Easy and simple
Melinda W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr York is patient and kind and he takes time to listen to any questions or concerns. Great doctor!
Shelbie L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very happy to meet the Doctor that will be delivering my baby. He was nice and spent time with us and answered any questions we had.
Karisha S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Amazing - she is very easy to talk too