Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Springs Ob/Gyn

OBGYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

199 total reviews

North Springs Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Springs Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah P.
Submitted 10/01/22
Welcoming, friendly, professional staff. Beautiful reception area. Dr. York took time to explain test results and treated me with kindness and respect.
Kelly W.
Submitted 09/29/22
Great experience
Margarita P.
Submitted 09/21/22
I am always treated with courtesy and respect by Dr York and all of his staff. I will always highly recommend my family and friends.
Diane T.
Submitted 09/21/22
It was some pain a little bleeding lm ok glad I got it Done everyone was nice thank you
Cathy E.
Submitted 09/20/22
This was my 1st visit after my former long-term gyn relocated out of town. The waiting room was spacious & clean & the staff was friendly. I didn't have longer than a 5 minute wait. I saw Jennifer Ziegler & she was very kind & thorough.
Lori F.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. York is very professional, kind and most of all my husband and I felt very comfortable.
Laura J.
Submitted 09/16/22
Wonderful staff
Tetyana K.
Submitted 09/16/22
I had a great experience with North Spring OB Gyn. Dr. York is great, very knowledgeable and personable! He truest cares about your experience and wellbeing. Great team as well.
Genevieve F.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. York is excellent. Highly recommend.
Channell S.
Submitted 09/12/22
They are flexible, professional, and reliable. When you walk on you feel like your personally known and cared for from their entire team and practice. I received great care and will continue my care with them, they also made my child birth process as painless and quick as possible which I greatly valued lol.
Nadine S.
Submitted 09/12/22
A phenomenal experience. Jennifer and her staff are personable and professional. I’ll be going to her from now on.
Colleen B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very detailed and patient when explaining results. I feel comfortable and confident with the Jennifer's expertise.
Ashley S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Jennifer made me feel heard and answered every question I asked thoughtfully and thoroughly.
Lauren H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Patient with all of our first time pregnancy questions.
Zhen L.
Submitted 08/29/22
She is so kind and answered all my questions patiently.
Mollie C.
Submitted 08/23/22
My first experience with Jennifer and North Springs OB/GYN was great! Everyone I met was super friendly. The entire time I felt I was listened to and understood. Jennifer was the perfect balance of proactive and thorough. I’m excited to continue working with them!
Lillian S.
Submitted 08/20/22
Great doctor happy he delivered my baby
Maryann L.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone is awesome and helpful.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone was so kind and helpful!
Sonja M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Always friendly, made me feel comfortable, care about me as a patient and a person.