Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

North Springs Ob/Gyn

OBGYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

81 total reviews

North Springs Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Springs Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Both Doctor and RN seemed very knowledgeable and eager to answer my questions. Both very nice people :).
Teuwanh B.
Submitted 09/14/21
I am always satisfied with Jennifer!! She is absolutely amazing. I havent seen her since 2016 and now that I'm back in colorado, I went right back to her! Love the girls at the front desk!
Brytni B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Ziegler is also attentive and caring! I appreciate that she takes the time to make sure I feel taken care of!
Laura W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Staff is always very pleasant!
April Y.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr York is thorough, kind and compassionate. He takes the time to listen and treat you as an individual. I’ve been a patient for 13 years and highly recommend Dr York.
Emma S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Came in for my Glucose test and had a few concerns about my pregnancy and Dr. York was able to answer all my questions and make me feel at peace. I love the front staff so much and will continue to refer my friends and family to Him and his wonderful staff.
Holly J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great visit. Answered all of my questions and even went above by explaining what is going on with the hospital regarding getting induced with covid restrictions. I never asked but was glad to have that information so i can be informed.
Marnye K.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very nice office and friendly staff.
Christine C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Always amazing!
Jessica H.
Submitted 09/01/21
I love the whole office and staff
Penny S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr York is a very caring doctor! I highly recommend!!
Alyssa L.
Submitted 08/28/21
Shes great! Explains everything i asked
Faye J.
Submitted 08/28/21
Friendly , on time and answered all my questions . Very knowledgeable
Victoria B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Awesome staff. Very polite, and welcoming. Dr. York was thorough, and took his time at my visit.
Alicia G.
Submitted 08/20/21
The office staff and nurses are wonderful. Dr. York is the best gynecologist in town.
Jill D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. York is always super knowledgeable and caring.
Morgan D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Always so happy with the care here! I adore Jennufer, Dr York & the whole team!
Laura J.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. York is very nice and knowledgeable. Makes an uncomfortable appointment comfortable.
Stacey H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr York is excellent doctor in every aspect. My experience with Dr York has always been great beyond compare. His knowledge and professionalism is superior. His personality is one of genuine care and concern. He gives his patients the time necessary to have questions answered in a clear and concise manner. Dr York is quite thorough going over and beyond my expectations. His mannerisms demonstrates true professionalism and loving-kindness.
Jaclyn B.
Submitted 08/04/21
He was extremely knowledgeable, very personable, very kind, genuinely concerned, extremely respectful, and very gentle.