Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

North Springs Ob/Gyn

OBGYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

47 total reviews

North Springs Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Springs Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy F.
Submitted 06/17/21
I just love it here! I always feel important to this wonderful staff! From the happy, smiling faces of Sarah and Letty at the front desk to Dr. York. He is the most amazing OB/GYN that I have had in a very, very long time. I trust everything that he says and I feel like a whole person in his care for me as his Patient. I cannot begin to tell you what it means to feel like a human being, instead of "just" the last four digits of my Husbands SSN. Jennifer completely fits the bill in this office! She is kind and patient, listens to what I have to say and, she even noticed things about my health that I did not. I feel confident in her care for my weight loss journey. And, I look forward to my future monthly visits with her and Dr. York. Thank you all!
Kylie W.
Submitted 06/16/21
It’s always a pleasure.
Christina W.
Submitted 06/10/21
They were very helpful and kind!!!
Courtney D.
Submitted 05/28/21
He took so much time with me, talking, explaining, listening, understanding & being a part of my health & issues. I have never had a Dr. Like this before. My mind is blown. Really a caring & true person.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 05/24/21
He did not rush through the appointment and he took a lot of time with me.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 05/17/21
Always a good experience.
Stephani B.
Submitted 05/09/21
Dr York I’d most caring and compassionate. He and his staff including NP Gray and PA Ziegler (whom I have seen in the past) Have provided the outstanding care with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. I highly regard and recommend Dr York. 10 stars ⭐️ not just 5 Thank you S. Bloor
Madeleine P.
Submitted 04/30/21
I like everyone on Dr. York's staff and I look forward to going in. Dr. York is wonderful. I continue to have confidence in him. He checked me over after a recent hysterectomy, an operation conducted by Dr. Pikaart, whom Dr. York recommended. I agree with another patient: "Very knowledgeable. Warm and friendly staff. Listens to his patients, and provides options. I can't say enough good things about my experiences with him."
Suzette R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Took his time, has very good bedside manner. Clean facility!
Jaynee T.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excited for my surgery!
Rayell G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Doctor Jennifer Ziegler always does her best to answer all of my questions and make me feel as comfortable as possible during exams. I 100% recommend her and her team to anyone.
Tarren P.
Submitted 04/27/21
Jennifer is knowledgeable, kind, and took her time with my appointment. If you're looking for a new doctor, look no further.
Vicki R.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Christian York is an excellent, compassionate physician. He takes his time to determine the best plan for a woman’s care. Nice staff working to support their team. Beautiful new facility, as well. Great practice to join if you need Ob/Gyn care.
Royce C.
Submitted 04/18/21
I’ve been going to Dr. York’s office for over 4 years now. He delivered my first son ! I cannot express how lovely this office is as well as his staff members! Sarah at the front desk is AMAZING and all of the nurses as well. Jen is compassionate about what she does and they take their time with me and make sure all my questions are answered thoroughly whenever I have any concerns . I moved up to Littleton after I had my first son and I cannot find it in me to find an OB/GYN up by where I live. I drove all the way down to the springs for every doctors visit my second pregnancy and I will continue to make the hour drive to see Dr. York and his staff! The facility is clean and beautiful. Would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone.
Alyssa L.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Ziegler is great! Today was my first visit with her and she made me feel comfortable, walked me through everything, and was very relatable!
Jessica W.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr York has always been a good obgyn. He listens and does his best to accommodate his patients.
Lauren H.
Submitted 03/09/21
Jennifer took time to answer questions and make sure I understood answers.
Amanda E.
Submitted 03/09/21
He is amazing and actually listened to what my problems are
Grace B.
Submitted 02/04/21
I really love Jennifer as a provider , she always listens and cares about what I am going through and makes sure all my needs as a patient are met.
Victoria M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly and efficient. Dr York and his staff are attentive and detail oriented.