Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North Springs Ob/Gyn

OBGYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

North Springs Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Springs Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Personable, professional, and makes patient feel comfortable. Already recommended her to my coworkers.
Elizabeth F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Very dismissive and rude. Didn’t seem to care about my problems. I was gonna change practices. If I get pregnant before you hire someone else I’m changing practices.
Delores H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dear Dr. York, I would like to take this time to say thank you for everything that you have done for me. I really appreciate all your support.
Stacey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
I am well pleased with the overall care and concern I receive from Dr. York. He is an outstanding physician. I appreciate his gentleness and kindness when he discusses his evaluations with me. I am always relaxed during visits. Dr. York's assistant is very warm and friendly. I like her. I appreciate the warm reception given by the entire staff.
Monica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
She’s always amazing and caring. Kacey is very informative and you can tell she wants to do what’s best for her patients!
Brittany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I was referred to Dr. York for a prolapse issue that occurred after the birth of my second son. He is patient, understanding and listens. I didn’t feel rushed and he gave me a solution to my problem. I’m sure he is also a great Obstetrician. I definitely recommend him for structural vaginal issues!
Kendra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
The entire staff here is phenomenal! I transferred here last year while pregnant with my son and I've never felt so comfortable in such establishment. They are all so respectful and kind. My husband and I just found out we are expecting another and without hesitation I called them to schedule an appointment. Your needs are met and heard and most importantly respected. You and your newborn are in excellent hands.
Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. York and staff are highly professional. Dr. York cares about his patients. He is very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. Dr York made my visit comfortable and answered all My questions and allowed me to make my own decisions about what I wanted to do for my plan of care. I highly recommend North Springs Ob/Gyn for those in need of Ob/Gyn care.
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very comfortable working with everyone.
Andrea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Amazing Staff! I'm older and feel a little uncomfortable there but they make me feel safe! That's rare!
Tanya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Great experience, all concerns were addressed, and education provided about topics discussed.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Great care and understanding
Morgan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I had a inflamed cyst which was taken care of in a manner that was professional and caring. Most of all I did not feel embarrassed and all the staff made me feel more comfortable. Dr. Kacey was compassionate and thorough in helping with my needs.
Joni E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. York was professional, knowledgeable and kind. He listened to all I had to say and ordered the testing needed
Michilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Awesome experience! Dr. York made you feel comfortable and always has a great option for you. Highly recommend him!
Julissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
This practice has been great to me! I had a great experience during my delivery with Dr.York. I hope to continue my care and future pregnancies with him.
Tanaisha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Combs was AMAZING! Very professional, took the time to answer questions and make sure I was comfortable.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Felt nice to be listened to and taken seriously. I have been trying to get help for years and in one visit I left with hope. Thank you Dr. York.
Colette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Discussed all concerns regarding my health and explained all steps as we went along. Dr York is very caring and knowledgeable. Thank you Dr York.
Dolores B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
This my 2nd appointment with Dr York. Friendly staff and Dr York takes the time to answer questions and is thorough. The only complaint is the long wait in the exam room.