Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North Springs Ob/Gyn

OBGYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

62 total reviews

North Springs Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Springs Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaclyn B.
Submitted 08/04/21
He was extremely knowledgeable, very personable, very kind, genuinely concerned, extremely respectful, and very gentle.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. York is very kind, informative and listens to any concerns I might have!
Robin A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr York listened to my concerns.
Kristin V.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great organization
Dawn Z.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. York is very caring and takes the time to listen. Highly recommend!
Mitzi M.
Submitted 07/24/21
He is a awesome doctor very knowledge and a great smile also His staff was very friendly also
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Greatest OBGYN I have ever been to. The staff are always so friendly and welcoming, DR York and Jennifer Zeigler are so wonderful and always listen to my problems with care. I will always recommend this place to anyone. Never had a bad experience here in the last 3+ years I have been going
Asia P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always a kind experience during my visits
Tina G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr York is very compassionate and kind! Answered all my questions and I felt at ease with his care of me and baby.
Felicia D.
Submitted 07/06/21
staff and doctor super helpful and nice
Laura J.
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent service
Morgan W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Love dr york
Christine D.
Submitted 07/02/21
North Springs OBGYN is absolutely amazing! I’ve been seeing Dr. York for over 5 years now and have nothing but a great experience. I’ve had two high risk pregnancies and always felt like I was prepared for anything that could happen, and all my concerns were always listened to. I couldn’t thank the staff enough for everything each one of them has done!
Karen J.
Submitted 07/01/21
She was thorough and professional and addressed every issue thank you
Mia N.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very nice and caring people. Treat your needs and hear you out
Nancy F.
Submitted 06/17/21
I just love it here! I always feel important to this wonderful staff! From the happy, smiling faces of Sarah and Letty at the front desk to Dr. York. He is the most amazing OB/GYN that I have had in a very, very long time. I trust everything that he says and I feel like a whole person in his care for me as his Patient. I cannot begin to tell you what it means to feel like a human being, instead of "just" the last four digits of my Husbands SSN. Jennifer completely fits the bill in this office! She is kind and patient, listens to what I have to say and, she even noticed things about my health that I did not. I feel confident in her care for my weight loss journey. And, I look forward to my future monthly visits with her and Dr. York. Thank you all!
Kylie W.
Submitted 06/16/21
It’s always a pleasure.
Christina W.
Submitted 06/10/21
They were very helpful and kind!!!
Courtney D.
Submitted 05/28/21
He took so much time with me, talking, explaining, listening, understanding & being a part of my health & issues. I have never had a Dr. Like this before. My mind is blown. Really a caring & true person.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 05/24/21
He did not rush through the appointment and he took a lot of time with me.