Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Springs Ob/Gyn

OBGYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
301 total reviews

North Springs Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Springs Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iryna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Thank you for the quality service and attentiveness!
Jenny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Friendly staff. Excellent communication
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I always experience the best care with Dr. York , nurses, and all others who work with him. As well as friendliness and pleasant attitudes.
Kellie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Casey was amazing!! She made me feel comfortable and not embarrassed. She kept me informed on everything she had to do during my exam. She took the time to listen to me and that alone is hard to find. I am relieved to finally find an OB that is compassionate, knowledgeable, and very kind. I have been researching for one for a while now and am confident that my search is over.
Aliesha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I travel three hours to see Dr. York, I’ve always had a great experience.
Svetlana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
alwas perfect
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I have known Dr. York & Jennifer & beth they are best in zcolo spgs yrs ago I was having real hard time with menopause Dr. York helped me with medication balancing me yrs ago he gre8& staff
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
She’s down to earth and very good communicator.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
100% recommend. His out look and the way he treats you is amazing. Very knowledgeable and wants what is best for you!
Kayley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Professional, friendly, and intentional about your health. I loved meeting my new Ob/gyn doctor, Kacey. She was absolutely wonderful and full of great women's health knowledge. Highly recommend.
Roberta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
I felt very at ease considering it has been many years since I had this kind of exam. Kacey was wonderful making me feel so relaxed and in good hands. I can’t thank her and her assistant for such good care. Thank You
Madhusmita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Best place for me to go for gynecology.
Toni K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I really like Casey as an NP. Very knowledgeable. Took her time. Best experience at your clinic yet. Excellent. Thank you.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Outstanding. Could not Have asked for a more polite workers and a doctor who explained everything, very pleased. Highly recommend thus doctor York
Erika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
LOVE Dr. York, NP Kacey Combs, and NP Beth Gray ! All of the staff is amazing. Haven't had any problems.
Karolina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Great!! She was very helpful to me
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Super friendly and welcoming! Nice clean office. Never felt rushed and all my questions and concerns were answered and understood. Would recommend!
Sophie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great experience so far. Office runs very smoothly as well
Alison L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Friendly office
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Great practice, never had any issues. Always listened to my concerns and helped