Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

North Springs Ob/Gyn

OBGYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.91/5 Star Rating
219 total reviews

North Springs Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Springs Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Octavia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I am always greeted with a smile when I am in the office or even on the phone. Everyone is always so helpful and friendly, makes me feel really comfortable.
Jerrica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very helpful and really helped ease my anxiety :)
Sheri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
It was a great experience, Dr. York really listened well
Vanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I have always been impressed and thankful for Jennifer's care!! She is simply the best!!
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Amazing staff :)
Leslie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
It has been great , doctor Beth grey is my favorite to see ,the girls are great not a big fan of the other doctors .but the ultrasound tech is amazing love her she's funny an nice .I would totally recommend all my friends to go there that are ladies of course.
Lauren H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Doctors are great overall. Front desk a bit disorganized and poor communication at times.
Jeannette D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. York was very informative and explained everything very well.
Lisa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Professional, quick appointments.
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. York takes time to explain everything and answers all your questions thoroughly.
Brittany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. York is the best OBGYN I’ve ever had! He’s caring, kind, and takes time to listen. Their staff is all wonderful too!
Alondra H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Na
Dana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Efficient and thorough. Thanks for squeezing me in!!
Holly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Everyone was very nice and it was an efficient process.
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I was concerned about a UTI , Dr. Gray was very helpful and sent the test off and reported back.
Soraya Leilani G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr York and his staff are so friendly and amazing. Super helpful
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I was worried because I was bleeding early in pregnancy. The staff was very nice and accommodating and got me in quickly to check what was going on. Dr. York was very friendly and even did an ultrasound to confirm the pregnancy, despite it being very early. Overall a great experience.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Excellent he listened to my concerns and gave me the best solution.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Everyone was Very kind and thoughtful
Lauren H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Answered all questions in easy to understand way