Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North Springs Ob/Gyn

OBGYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

North Springs Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Springs Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Came in for my Glucose test and had a few concerns about my pregnancy and Dr. York was able to answer all my questions and make me feel at peace. I love the front staff so much and will continue to refer my friends and family to Him and his wonderful staff.
Holly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Great visit. Answered all of my questions and even went above by explaining what is going on with the hospital regarding getting induced with covid restrictions. I never asked but was glad to have that information so i can be informed.
Marnye K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very nice office and friendly staff.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Always amazing!
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I love the whole office and staff
Penny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr York is a very caring doctor! I highly recommend!!
Alyssa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Shes great! Explains everything i asked
Faye J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Friendly , on time and answered all my questions . Very knowledgeable
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Awesome staff. Very polite, and welcoming. Dr. York was thorough, and took his time at my visit.
Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
The office staff and nurses are wonderful. Dr. York is the best gynecologist in town.
Jill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. York is always super knowledgeable and caring.
Morgan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Always so happy with the care here! I adore Jennufer, Dr York & the whole team!
Laura J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. York is very nice and knowledgeable. Makes an uncomfortable appointment comfortable.
Stacey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr York is excellent doctor in every aspect. My experience with Dr York has always been great beyond compare. His knowledge and professionalism is superior. His personality is one of genuine care and concern. He gives his patients the time necessary to have questions answered in a clear and concise manner. Dr York is quite thorough going over and beyond my expectations. His mannerisms demonstrates true professionalism and loving-kindness.
Jaclyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
He was extremely knowledgeable, very personable, very kind, genuinely concerned, extremely respectful, and very gentle.
Tiffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. York is very kind, informative and listens to any concerns I might have!
Robin A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr York listened to my concerns.
Kristin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Great organization
Dawn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. York is very caring and takes the time to listen. Highly recommend!
Mitzi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
He is a awesome doctor very knowledge and a great smile also His staff was very friendly also