Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

North Springs Ob/Gyn

OBGYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

81 total reviews

North Springs Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Springs Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephani B.
Submitted 05/09/21
Dr York I’d most caring and compassionate. He and his staff including NP Gray and PA Ziegler (whom I have seen in the past) Have provided the outstanding care with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. I highly regard and recommend Dr York. 10 stars ⭐️ not just 5 Thank you S. Bloor
Madeleine P.
Submitted 04/30/21
I like everyone on Dr. York's staff and I look forward to going in. Dr. York is wonderful. I continue to have confidence in him. He checked me over after a recent hysterectomy, an operation conducted by Dr. Pikaart, whom Dr. York recommended. I agree with another patient: "Very knowledgeable. Warm and friendly staff. Listens to his patients, and provides options. I can't say enough good things about my experiences with him."
Suzette R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Took his time, has very good bedside manner. Clean facility!
Jaynee T.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excited for my surgery!
Rayell G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Doctor Jennifer Ziegler always does her best to answer all of my questions and make me feel as comfortable as possible during exams. I 100% recommend her and her team to anyone.
Tarren P.
Submitted 04/27/21
Jennifer is knowledgeable, kind, and took her time with my appointment. If you're looking for a new doctor, look no further.
Vicki R.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Christian York is an excellent, compassionate physician. He takes his time to determine the best plan for a woman’s care. Nice staff working to support their team. Beautiful new facility, as well. Great practice to join if you need Ob/Gyn care.
Royce C.
Submitted 04/18/21
I’ve been going to Dr. York’s office for over 4 years now. He delivered my first son ! I cannot express how lovely this office is as well as his staff members! Sarah at the front desk is AMAZING and all of the nurses as well. Jen is compassionate about what she does and they take their time with me and make sure all my questions are answered thoroughly whenever I have any concerns . I moved up to Littleton after I had my first son and I cannot find it in me to find an OB/GYN up by where I live. I drove all the way down to the springs for every doctors visit my second pregnancy and I will continue to make the hour drive to see Dr. York and his staff! The facility is clean and beautiful. Would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone.
Alyssa L.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Ziegler is great! Today was my first visit with her and she made me feel comfortable, walked me through everything, and was very relatable!
Jessica W.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr York has always been a good obgyn. He listens and does his best to accommodate his patients.
Lauren H.
Submitted 03/09/21
Jennifer took time to answer questions and make sure I understood answers.
Amanda E.
Submitted 03/09/21
He is amazing and actually listened to what my problems are
Grace B.
Submitted 02/04/21
I really love Jennifer as a provider , she always listens and cares about what I am going through and makes sure all my needs as a patient are met.
Victoria M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly and efficient. Dr York and his staff are attentive and detail oriented.
Danyel F.
Submitted 02/03/21
Always feel welcomed and comfortable at every visit. My providers take the time to really listen and validate my concerns.
Devin M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very friendly place, I felt very comfortable!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 01/25/21
I love her she’s very caring and hands on about her patients. To me that’s the most important
Sara B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. York and all his staff have given me the best experience I’ve ever received from an OB/GYN in the 22 years I’ve been seeing one. They’re kind, they don’t rush, and they listen. After having a few post-surgical complications, it was very clear that Dr. York is personally invested in each of his patients’ outcomes, and he was truly concerned for me. Thank you so much for all the wonderful care! Highly recommend this office.
Andrea H.
Submitted 01/19/21
Jennifer is amazing!! Listens to your concerns thoroughly and reassures you that you are in good care. Very professional! Thanks Jennifer!
Laynie B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Caring and attentive.