Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North Springs Ob/Gyn

OBGYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

North Springs Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Springs Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I was very impressed with Casey as my new healthcare provider regarding my gynecology needs. She is very friendly and welcoming, and knows how to calm one’s nerves. Her approach to the exam was unique and less invasive feeling.
Sally D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr York was so kind and patient. He was very thorough and made excellent recommendations. I’m so happy to find a competent caring physician! Thank you so much for your valuable time! Sss as lily Dalesandro
Wendy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Great!
Jeanie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very personable
Elizabeth C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
With the exception of the long wait, the visit went very good! From the check in to check out no complaints. Dr York is very personable and took an interest in hearing our story of infertility. Would highly recommend!
Sheri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Good
Susan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Other than having to wait close to an hour past my appt time, I really like the staff and Dr. York.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Short wait. Caring, competent care.
Leann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Professional and effective ient
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Absolutely amazing and validating, DR York has always treated me with care and listens to me. I feel he goes above and beyond, I will always recommend him if you want a very kind hearted OBGYN. The entire office treats you like family
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and I'll return.
Jenna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Kacey placed my Paragard IUD (Copper) and was extremely kind, professional, and helped me feel as though all my questions and concerns were addressed. There was also a student present (Tiffany) who was also very pleasant. I felt comfortable being in the room with them, especially in such a vulnerable position. She explained everything she was doing, how it was going to feel, and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. I couldn't be more happy with the care I received.
Caridad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Kacey is the absolute best.
Hannah V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Doctor was good in analyzing and addressing the issue and what can be done to help me out in this
Lucia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Kacey is fantastic. Love seeing her for my visits. She has answered all of my questions and is always listening to my concerns. She explains everything thoroughly. Thank you, Kacey!
Sharolyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
She was very nice, &help in answering my concerns.
Linda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Quick, clean and efficient. Personable staff and waiting area. I felt a little weird disrobing in front of the large glass sliding doors that didn’t really close all the way but it was fine. The doors had film on them so I couldn’t be seen, but it just felt weird.
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Kacey was friendly and knowledgeable and I was confident in her advice and care.
Noelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. York and the nurses made me feel very comfortable. The best office here
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr.York was wonderful and informative and made me feel very comfortable.