Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Springs Ob/Gyn

OBGYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

199 total reviews

North Springs Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Springs Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mentay K.
Submitted 06/13/22
Always nice to go there and see welcoming people and get questions answered
Tonee S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great!
Sylvia M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. York always listens and explains things to me. I always leave feeling confident in my care.
Courtney P.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. York and his staff are phenomenal! I've entrusted Dr. York with my care for over 13 years and I can't say enough good things about him! He and his staff provide outstanding and compassionate care and truly care about their patients! I highly recommend!
Shonda P.
Submitted 05/24/22
I absolutely love everyone who works here!! Ms. Jennifer is always super friendly and attentive to all of your questions. She always goes the extra step to make sure your questions are answered. I would definitely recommend any ladies in need of female care to absolutely go here!! Thank you so much Ms. Jennifer for always making my visits so awesome!!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Always a great visit.
Maryann L.
Submitted 05/16/22
Thanks for listening to me, I really appreciate it. Thanks for the help with my problems. Everyone is so sweet and caring! Just the best bunch of people!!!
Danielle J.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great!
Ellen R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good doctor
Monica M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Thank you for listening and providing feedback for me and my baby. I always feel right at home when I come in.
Marina G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Was Great!
Dina W.
Submitted 04/27/22
All of the care I’ve received has been top notch.
Lynnette O.
Submitted 04/27/22
I was pleasantly surprised that Dr. York and the North Springs team looked at my file and notes and actually knew what I was there for. Dealing with sensitive topics is hard enough, and after having been referred to North Springs it was a relief not to be forced to explain my situation Again. Thanks!!
Jean H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. York is awesome and has time to talk. That is hard to find with doctors these days. His staff is very friendly as well.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Jennifer was very easy to speak with, she listened to my concerns and discussed various options with me.
Jessica R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. York always takes great care of my health!
Lena V.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. York and staff are very professional. They provide great service. Dr. York’s professionalism and bedside manners are exceptional. He is empathetic and patient, took his time to explain and answer all my questions and concerns.
Tina H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Love Dr York!
April Y.
Submitted 04/13/22
Personalized care, compassionate and thorough. I have been a patient for over 14 years. Trust my care to Dr. York and staff.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 04/11/22
I appreciate the care and service of each Doctor and nurse. The front office staff always has a welcoming smile when I walk in and are very kind. Dr. Jennifer Ziegler is always very attentive and refreshes her memory of our last visit. Makes me feel she remembers me (even if she doesn't) and is on top of my health care in each visit. Love her!