Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Springs Ob/Gyn

OBGYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

199 total reviews

North Springs Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Springs Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cierra S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone was very kind
Donna B.
Submitted 04/05/22
I felt very comfortable and safe in his care. He provides rapid and aggressive treatment to his patients for any threatening medical problems. My health was at the highest level of his concern.
Peggy W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very professional and courteous office!
Tricia P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Oh my word best office ever had my first visit today and they were all so nice so informative and very helpful and compassionate !! Would recommend this office to all the women in my life and am recommending this office to all my friends !!
Sara B.
Submitted 03/23/22
I’ve been receiving OB/GYN care for the better part of 24 years, and having had multiple providers all over the country, I can say Dr. York is by far the best I’ve ever experienced. He listens, he genuinely cares, and his patients’ best interest is his number one priority. I would not recommend anyone else above him.
Tricia C.
Submitted 03/22/22
I have been a patient of Dr. York and PA Jennifer Zeigler for 5 years now. I would not keep going back year after year if my experience was ever bad, so yeah I am very pleased.
Tiffany L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. York is very thoughtful and always willing to answer questions without rushing through the appointment.
Laura C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Spends time with you. Answers every question. You don't feel like he's in a rush to get out of the room.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Amazing doctor, wonderful bed side manner, and a contagious smile.
Terri F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very personable
Lexie S.
Submitted 03/16/22
North Springs OBGYN has been great!
Billie Jo V.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. York’s staff and himself were very pleasant and professional.
Leilaniarianna P.
Submitted 03/14/22
Lovely office, staff is amazing!! Dr.York definitely gets you taken care of. Everything moves efficiently and quickly!
Cila M.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. York is wonderful, caring, professional, and informative. I trust him with his expertise and knowledge that I've personally recommended my daughter...She's a patient at his office. Mahalo Nui Loa, Cila
Nicole A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Such great service
Suzanne G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Everyone I met there were friendly and lovely. Beautiful modern office able to handle many things on site without going elsewhere. Dr York immediately put me at ease with friendly, competent manner. By far the best of the staff is Miss Keeper. The reigning Queen of Royal Pine Dr.(Drop off a doggy treat or two and might be lucky enough to get sweet doggy kiss
Deidra T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Knowledge staff!
Mayra G.
Submitted 03/02/22
Amazing staff everyone always treats you like family .
Adianna K.
Submitted 02/28/22
They listened to all my questions and concerns and answered them
Lisa D.
Submitted 02/25/22
She is very through and will answer questions without making you feel rushed.