Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North Springs Ob/Gyn

OBGYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

North Springs Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Springs Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Thanks for the excellent care, Always! Everyone in the office is professional, kind, informative and just really nice people!!
Jaylynne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Kacey Combs was fantastic. I adore her. She was friendly and personable.
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
She listened to all my concerns, made me feel very heard and made sure that I was completely satisfied with our action plan going forward. Kacey is personable and professional, I would absolutely schedule with her again!
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. York listened to me, and made sure we had a plan for treatment. He made me comfortable, and helped me.
Danielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Kacey was so sweet and informative! Made my experience very comfortable! Highly recommend
Chelsea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Kacey is incredible with her work! She has a comforting pace and shares a deep sense of knowledge with her care.
Lucia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. York delivered my son over 3 years ago, and I am now 31 weeks pregnant with my daughter. I've enjoyed every visit to his office with both babies. Communication is great, and they have always made me feel taken care of and confident in the process. His PAs and NP are also wonderful and knowledgeable. Nurses are phenomenal. Thanks to all!
Erin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Kacey Combs was amazing and made me feel super comfortable. She also answered all my questions in depth.
Corrise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very nice and welcoming
Lillian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I was at the office to get birth control and Ms. Kacey explained everything very nicely and answered all my questions in a way that made sense. Overall everyone was very kind and helpful.
Arline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Haven’t been to a GYN in too many years to say, but, from the receptionist to the Dr. They were all wonderful! Dr was patient and explained everything to my understanding!
Jill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Everyone was kind and helpful.
Tierney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. York was very knowledgeable and kind. He allowed me to ask questions and he answered those questions so that I could understand what my treatment would look like. I highly recommend this clinic.
Emma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Everyone is always very polite and friendly each visit! I met with Dr.York for the first time and had a great experience. He is thorough and took his time to address any concerns.
Heather T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very nice doctors and staff
Candace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I could not ask for a better Doctor. She listens to all of your concerns and comes up with a plan you both agree on. She asks all the right questions and she makes you feel so comfortable!
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Highly recommend!
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Kind. Puts patients with more important medical issues at front of the line which is good to know because one day that might be you.
Jiangyan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
.
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I get anxiety with dr. Visits and the staff are always very welcoming. Dr explains everything and helps with questions I might forget to ask in the moment. That helps to calm my nerves immensely.