Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Springs Ob/Gyn

OBGYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

199 total reviews

North Springs Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Springs Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karisha S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Awesome dr
Mikalia B.
Submitted 02/24/22
I always love coming into the office and talking with all of the girls. It's welcoming
Cynthia B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr York and all his staff are always friendly, caring, and happy!
Debra P.
Submitted 02/14/22
He is my favorite doctor. I wish all of my other doctors were as caring about your health like Dr York is.
Noel D.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr York is very thorough, explains everything, and he was conscientious about my comfort level.
Lauren H.
Submitted 02/10/22
This office is just simply the best.
Ashley F.
Submitted 02/10/22
I feel very welcomed and comfortable every visit!
Christina S.
Submitted 02/09/22
I have been with Dr. York and his team since my pregnancy became high risk with my daughter over 5 years ago. Dr. York and his staff are exceptional, respectful, compassionate, and always on top of things. I am so grateful to have such amazing continuity of care and so glad that my current pregnancy is in the safest of hands. Thank you!
Kari N.
Submitted 02/04/22
Wonderful experience!
Shelbie L.
Submitted 01/27/22
I always have such a wonderful experience!
Donna D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Strongly recommend, positive experience throughout my visit and appointment. Very clean and friendly environment, staff works as a team and exceeded my expectations.
Victoria M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Friendly, punctual, informative.
Cari B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everything was great! Easy check in online that I was able to complete on my phone. Dr. York was outstanding. After my previous doctor retired I needed to find a new one. Dr. York listened to me, and did not rush me! He was able to help me get to the bottom of a lot of ongoing issues. Setting the appointment was easy, and the women in the front office are amazing. Thank you so much!
Lilian S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great everyone is always friendly
Danielle R.
Submitted 01/06/22
I appreciate that the staff is friendly and listens without judgement! I have recommended to many others!
Harper T.
Submitted 12/29/21
From check in with receptionists to the nurse who brought my in, to the appointment with Jennifer Ziegler, everyone was very kind, warm, and put me at ease for my first appointment there. They listened to and answered all my questions and concerns and didn’t seem at all rushed to get through the appointment. I’m very appreciative for the care I received!
Amber R.
Submitted 12/27/21
I’m very comfortable with this office and staff
Genevieve F.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. York makes you feel very comfortable. He is attentive and a very good listener. He hears what you are saying fully before responding, and his experience and care leaves you feeling confident in his ability. Definitely recommend.
Dawn K.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very knowledgeable, empathetic, and willing to help. Thank you.
Amy H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Love everyone at the office!! Such a friendly environment and very welcoming and knowledgeable!! Dr York & staff always take the time to explain everything and listen to any concerns without making you feel rushed.