Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North Springs Ob/Gyn

OBGYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

North Springs Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Springs Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. York and his staff are phenomenal! I've entrusted Dr. York with my care for over 13 years and I can't say enough good things about him! He and his staff provide outstanding and compassionate care and truly care about their patients! I highly recommend!
Shonda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I absolutely love everyone who works here!! Ms. Jennifer is always super friendly and attentive to all of your questions. She always goes the extra step to make sure your questions are answered. I would definitely recommend any ladies in need of female care to absolutely go here!! Thank you so much Ms. Jennifer for always making my visits so awesome!!
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Always a great visit.
Maryann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Thanks for listening to me, I really appreciate it. Thanks for the help with my problems. Everyone is so sweet and caring! Just the best bunch of people!!!
Danielle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great!
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good doctor
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Thank you for listening and providing feedback for me and my baby. I always feel right at home when I come in.
Marina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Was Great!
Dina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
All of the care I’ve received has been top notch.
Lynnette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I was pleasantly surprised that Dr. York and the North Springs team looked at my file and notes and actually knew what I was there for. Dealing with sensitive topics is hard enough, and after having been referred to North Springs it was a relief not to be forced to explain my situation Again. Thanks!!
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. York is awesome and has time to talk. That is hard to find with doctors these days. His staff is very friendly as well.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Jennifer was very easy to speak with, she listened to my concerns and discussed various options with me.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. York always takes great care of my health!
Lena V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. York and staff are very professional. They provide great service. Dr. York’s professionalism and bedside manners are exceptional. He is empathetic and patient, took his time to explain and answer all my questions and concerns.
Tina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Love Dr York!
April Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Personalized care, compassionate and thorough. I have been a patient for over 14 years. Trust my care to Dr. York and staff.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I appreciate the care and service of each Doctor and nurse. The front office staff always has a welcoming smile when I walk in and are very kind. Dr. Jennifer Ziegler is always very attentive and refreshes her memory of our last visit. Makes me feel she remembers me (even if she doesn't) and is on top of my health care in each visit. Love her!
Cierra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone was very kind
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I felt very comfortable and safe in his care. He provides rapid and aggressive treatment to his patients for any threatening medical problems. My health was at the highest level of his concern.
Peggy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very professional and courteous office!